Angebote zu "Highland" (177 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Faschingskostüm Schotte
Beliebt
39,95 € *
zzgl. 4,50 € Versand

Faschingskostüm Schotte aus Polyester-Gewebe und Webkaro, bestehend aus Jacke mit Jabot und Kilt mit Ledertäschchen, inklusive Mütze, Schärpe und Gürtel. Material: 100 % Polyester.Lieferung ohne Strümpfe.Aufgepasst! In den schottischen Highlands geht‘s rund! Ausgelassen tanzen Schotte und Schottin in ihren buttinette Schottenkostümen zwischen den Hügeln. Woran man sie erkennt? – Natürlich am Schottenrock im typisch schottischen Tartan Muster ihres Clans! Jetzt nur noch die Schottenmütze auf den Kopf und den Dudelsack geschnappt und Sie sind bereit für einen aufregenden und unvergesslichen Karneval!

Anbieter: buttinette
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Barbara Becker Highland Clan 140x255cm dunkelgrau
52,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Schlaufenschal / Kunstfaser / 140 cm Breite / 255 cm Höhe

Anbieter: idealo
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Browne, J: History Of The Highlands And Of The ...
45,09 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 27.09.2010, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: A History Of The Highlands And Of The Highland Clans. With An Extensive Selection From The Hitherto Inedited Stuart Papers - Vol. II, Autor: Browne, James, Verlag: Baker Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: HISTORY // General, Rubrik: Geschichte, Seiten: 506, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 669 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Ghost Goes West
10,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

39 Steps star Robert Donat takes a dual role as both the ghost of an 18th-century laird and his 20th-century descendant in this witty, delightfully whimsical romantic comedy. Co-starring Jean Parker and king-sized character actor Eugene Pallette, The Ghost Goes West combines the talents of the Kordas with the flair of French director Rene Clair (making his British directorial debut), and was Britain's biggest box-office hit for 1936. It is featured here in a brand-new transfer from the original film elements in its as-exhibited aspect ratio. Donald Glourie shares his crumbling ancestral home with the ghost of his Highland ancestor, Murdoch, who has been condemned to haunt the castle until he avenges a 200-year-old insult from a rival clan. To clear his mounting debts, Donald sells the dilapidated pile to an American businessman, Mr Martin, who has the castle – complete with the Glourie ghost – transported and rebuilt in Florida. While old-world gentility rubs up comically against 20th-century materialism, Martin's daughter takes a liking to both Donald and Murdoch, convinced they are one and the same man... SPECIAL FEATURES: Image Gallery Script and Promotional PDFs

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Tempted by the Highland Warrior (Mills & Boon H...
2,63 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tempted by the Highland Warrior (Mills & Boon Historical) (The MacKinloch Clan Book 3) ab 2.63 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Historische Romane,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Claimed by the Highland Warrior (Mills & Boon H...
2,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Claimed by the Highland Warrior (Mills & Boon Historical) (The MacKinloch Clan Book 1) ab 2.79 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Belletristik, Historische Romane,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Fighting Men of Highland Catholic Jacobite Clan...
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fighting Men of Highland Catholic Jacobite Clan Who Fought in Canada to Gain It For and Preserve It To the Crown and for the Honour of the Name of Glengarry ab 9.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Geist & Wissen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Highland Darkness: Highland Magic, Book 4 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

She’s become a Banshee, screaming for vengeance...The last thing Katriona remembers about her life is her violent death. Now, in order to rest, she must avenge her family, which means eliminating the last of the corrupt MacKay Lairds. But her Banshee scream doesn't kill him, and the more she tries, the harder it becomes to resist the wicked temptation he poses.He’s cursed for the crimes of another...None of the many sins staining Laird Rory MacKay’s soul warrant the wailing Banshee in his bedroom. With a clan divided, an impending marriage, and whispers of a dark curse threatening the livelihood of his people, Rory doesn't have the time - or the heart - to face the specter of the one woman he’s spent the last year trying to forget.Join the MacKay Banshees as they each find a love that will be worth defying the forces of evil and risking their souls to save our world."Whether she’s writing about Celtic Druids, Victorian bad boys, or brash Irish FBI Agents, Kerrigan Byrne uses her borderline-obsessive passion for history, her extensive Celtic ancestry, and her love of Shakespeare in every book".The Highland Magic seriesBook 1: Highland SecretBook 2: Highland ShadowBook 3: Highland StrangerBook 4: Highland DarknessBook 5: Highland DevilBook 6: Highland DestinyBook 7: Highland WarlordBook 8: Highland WitchBook : Highland WarriorNote: This book was previously published as Released. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Derek Perkins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/177466/bk_acx0_177466_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Highland Renegade , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 51...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Galbaldon will love this "flirtatious, sensuous...mesmerizing" (Publishers Weekly) Scottish historical romance from the best-selling author of The Highland Chieftain. She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival's daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire. He is her one hope of happiness.Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?Lords of the Highlands series:The Highland DukeThe Highland CommanderThe Highland GuardianThe Highland Chieftain  1. Language: English. Narrator: Dave Gillies. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hach/004938/bk_hach_004938_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Highland Secret , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 58min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Highland Secret by Rhona Byrne is a short-read fiction telling the story of a love unreturned and a long-held secret between sisters of a Highland clan. When the younger sister courts the elder sisters secret love, the many twists and turns unravel over time leading to some crunch decisions that could mean happiness forever, or their family being torn apart. What will she decide to do?Contains some Scottish phrasing and words. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kitty Welles. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/164208/bk_acx0_164208_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.02.2020
Zum Angebot